Skip to content
by Ubisoft

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege: Year 5 Deluxe Edition - Xbox One [Digital Code]

Sold out
$12.99 $39.99


  • Contains the full game (all maps and modes)
  • All 8 Operators from Year 1 (Frost, Buck, Valkyrie, Blackbeard, Caveira, Capitão, Hibana and Echo)
  • All 8 Operators from Year 2 (Jackal, Mira, Lesion, Ying, Ela, Zofia, Dokkaebi and Vigil)
  • Add the Year 5 Pass (Sold separately. Year 5 Pass also included in Gold and Ultimate Editions) and receive 7-day early access to all 6 new operators released during Year 5

Binding: Software Download

Format: Download

Genre: shooter_action_games

Platform: Xbox One

Publisher: Ubisoft

Release Date: 18-02-2020

Details: Includes full game + 16 Operators from Year 1 and Year 2

Xbox Live account required to download and install.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

More than 1000 5-star reviews.

Our customers love us! Try our products and you’ll see why.

Fast, free shipping in the USA.

We offer fast, free shipping on all orders over $50.

Exchanges & Returns

You have 30 days from the shipping date to return your purchase FREE OF CHARGE.